food styling class Melbourne July 2014

Great news!

I’m giving a food styling class at Essential Ingredient in Prahran on Saturday July 19th.

The following day, I am giving another class, along with SImon Griffiths, a respected food and travel photographer. We will be demonstrating, styling and photographing some difficult foods, including ice-cream, roast chicken and soup.

More info on the essential Ingredient website. I have posted a link on my facebook food + style page too.

Please come along.

2 Responses

  1. Hi Caroline!

    Is there any way you will ever hold a class over here in Perth? I understand you are based over east just thought I would enquire and try my luck. I absolutely adore your work, use it as benchmark for much of what I do, and what love to learn from the best ☺

    Regards,
    Amy

    Amy Bandy
    Coordinator – Recipe & Food Publications

    • HI Amy
      I would love to come to Perth to give a class. I’ll have to chat with Grace and see if she can organise it.
      regards
      Caroline.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

